Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Reboot From Command Line Or Winscp

Default Reboot From Command Line Or Winscp
    GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR...OK..So I had to restore my phone ( 1.1.4 ) 4 times in the last 8 days.Can someone please tell me if there is a way to reboot from winscp. Im a newbie..and i have searched through Ericas utilities, I thought i could use the mobileReboot command line..I just need someone kind to tell me how. Im really trying to avoid a restore. Winscp sees my phone as does itunes. All my files are there, its just stuck on the apple logo. Ive done the hold the buttons down etc. I would be so grateful if you could help me. I did try to uninstall the last app before the circle of death..but it didnt help. Now I have the fricking apple logo and i JUST finished a complete restore...if there is a command line or ANYTHING I can try via Winscp,ibrickr or pc browser..please tell me.

Check zee permissionz on Springboard.app and the executable file.

I did check those. I was stuck on the apple logo and i got tired of trying to fix it so I did a restore YET AGAIN!!! but thank you .

What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks

What did you download that made you get stuck on the apple logo?
    because that happened to me like a day ago and i had a restore.

iPhone? More like MyPhone D3VIL™'s Avatar
    Thanks

geez, 4 restores in 8 days, what are you doing

If you found anything I said/did useful, please click on the Button