Results 1 to 2 of 2

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: Erase and Sync

  1. #1
    What's Jailbreak? kickboxer273's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Ipswich UK
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Erase and Sync
    This has been asked before but the answers are mixed I thought I would try and get a definative answer.
    I have a iphone 3g jailbroken, cydia, ultrasnow and lots of cydia downloaded apps.
    My itunes crashed out on my lappy and needed to be reinstalled, and now tells me my iphone is synced with another itunes and must be "Erased and Synced" WHAT WILL I LOOSE?
    I am hoping that as cydia was installed with the JB operating system it will stay on my screen along with the other preinstalled icons.

    Please only answer if you have done this and KNOW the answer.

    Many thanks in advance.
    Last edited by kickboxer273; 2009-09-24 at 10:53 AM.

  2. #2
    What's Jailbreak? kickboxer273's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Ipswich UK
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Bump

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •