Hello all,

When I upgraded my iPhone's Firmware,I didn't do a Restore,I just updated it.
Once I updated,It seems there is a new Directory in which WinterBoard Theme's are saved to.
However,All the previous Packages from Cydia/Icy are still in the previous Theme Directory unused at the time. And they're taking up space.

Is it Safe to just delete that Directory? I have my Packages within the New Directory,I'd usually SSH or use a Package such as Finder or iFile to Delete the Old Directory.

I'm just not sure if that will effect anything within the New one.

Any idea's? Thanks.