Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Nobody willing to help

Default Nobody willing to help
    I thought on this forum you were allowed to ask questions and people would try to help. I keep asking the same question and yet nobody will help me. Obviously I'm not good at this hacking stuff but does that mean i should get no help? Did you guys all know everything when you first started or did somebody help you? I am stuck trying to downgrade from 1.1.2 and have followed all the instructions but can't get it to work. I need some help why is that so wrong? Do you guys/girls really just not care or what?

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by purdues133 View Post
    I keep asking the same question and yet nobody will help me.
    That's your problem right there. Ask a question, and wait for someone with the knowldge to reply. You screwed up, don't demand instant attention to get you out of a hole. Anyway, any problem you have has probably been answered here already or on hackint0sh. Try searching.

You need to tell us how you got 1.1.2, if youre an ATT customer, what tools you used, what guide you followed, if it's unlocked etc etc

Owner / Founder - ModMyi
    aka cash7c3
    Thanks
    Thanked 15,254 Times in 649 Posts

hey guess what posting the same thing over and over and over again is the very best way to get people to ignore you completely.

Thanks for alerting me, I get to close some of these spam threads.

http://www.modmyi.com/forums/showthread.php?t=16030
    http://www.modmyi.com/forums/showthread.php?t=16096
    http://www.modmyi.com/forums/showthread.php?t=16095
    http://www.modmyi.com/forums/showthread.php?t=16094

furthermore. YOU MISSSED THE APPROPRIATE FORUMS TO POST IN!!!! NONE OF THE BLOODY FORUMS YOU POSTED IN ABOUT DOWNGRADING IS A DOWNGRADING FORUM!!!