Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: ios Dev slots

Default ios Dev slots
    Hey guys, I got some dev slots.
    Charging $10 per UDID. Paypal only
    PM me with your UDID, and I will tell you my paypal address. After I get the paypal email I will add you to my dev account.
    Whole process will take 5 min.

Quote Originally Posted by VPrime View Post
    Hey guys, I got some dev slots.
    Charging $10 per UDID. Paypal only
    PM me with your UDID, and I will tell you my paypal address. After I get the paypal email I will add you to my dev account.
    Whole process will take 5 min.
    sent Thanks

3. The Following User Says Thank You to eenofonn For This Useful Post:

VPrime (2011-06-08)

Quote Originally Posted by eenofonn View Post
    sent Thanks
    Thanks, and you're welcome.

To others wondering why I am charging $10 when others are doing it for 5.
    Well let me start by saying I am an actual iOS developer developing apps. Unlike most others who just got a dev account to try the betas and sell slots.
    Apple frowns on developers selling slots and can potentially close your account. So when they see a dev account getting 100 UDID registrations in one day (right after a beta release) they know something fishy is going on.

With me: I won't be using up all my slots. Only a few. Also, I will be renewing my account every year as I require it for my business.. So your UDID will stay active for much longer than 1year.. So you can get iOS6, 7 or what ever else early as long as apple doesn't change their ways..

Quote Originally Posted by VPrime View Post
    Thanks, and you're welcome.

To others wondering why I am charging $10 when others are doing it for 5.
    Well let me start by saying I am an actual iOS developer developing apps. Unlike most others who just got a dev account to try the betas and sell slots.