Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Almost NEW 3GS IPhone 32GB!!!

Default Almost NEW 3GS IPhone 32GB!!!
    I have a 2 month old, black Iphone 3GS 32GB... the most powerful and newest Iphone out there! I got it new through AT&T only a month ago, but I use it unlocked and jailbroken through Tmobile. I could reset it for you if you would prefer. I am a college student who has rent and bills to pay so sadly I may be looking to trade my beloved phone. It is in PERFECT condition as I have kept an invisible shield on it since the day I bought it. For those that don't know, invisishield cost around $30 and it keeps your phone protected as a cover, but you don't even notice it's on the phone! It also comes with the box, headphones, and all the manuals! ALSO it is obviously still under the warranty apple offers because its only a few months old.

Anyways I am willing to trade my perfect conditioned Iphone 3GS for a regular Iphone 3G 16GB and of course CASH. IF you don't have an older 3G Iphone to trade in the deal I will listen to offers for straight cash so feel free to email me. These things are worth a ton as you probably already know. I really do not want to have to get rid of this phone, but like I said I am in need of money bad! So if you have 3G phone and some cash EMAIL me now and we can try to work something out. This offer won't last long. Remember these phones are worth around $700! Pictures are below! Email me now at [email protected]
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -img_0039.jpg   -img_0040.jpg  
    Last edited by tjlamro; 2009-09-24 at 07:40 PM.

iPhone? More like MyPhone Jordo_6's Avatar
    Thanks

This looks so much like the scams of other sales..

also..
    Quote Originally Posted by tjlamro View Post
    I have a 2 month old, black Iphone 3GS 32GB... the most powerful and newest Iphone out there! I got it new through AT&T only a month ago
    So what is it? one? or two month old?