Results 1 to 2 of 2

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: startin network

  1. #1
    Default startin network
    i currently upgraded from 1.1.1 to 1.1.3 but i made my iphone a new user instead of the existing user is there anyway i can get itunes to pop that thing up so i can get my network back?

  2. #2
    I'm guessing you mean your backup.

    You can SSH into your phone and delete the iTunes_Control folder, and it will ask you again.

    HOWEVER! I learned the hard way, that if you have already synced with your new user, it'll delete your old backup.

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •