NinjaTD is a Tower Defense like game. It has five defense themes,
and they are wind, thunder, ice, fire, and sand.
In Ver. 1.0, it has 20 stages and 3 levels of difficulty to choose.
There are five types of ninja and five types of ninja magic.

-Green ninja: general attack
-Purple ninja: slow down the enemy and give little attack.
-Blue ninja: diffusing attack, the enemy around the hit one will be also hurt.
-Red ninja: penetrating attack, the pellet will attack all enemy on its route.
-Yellow ninja: take magic coin from the dead enemy within detected range. Grade 3 ninja can take magic coin again from the dead enemy who was taken by other ninja.

-Green ninja magic: tornado, blow the enemy back to threshold.
-Purple ninja magic: thunderbolt, numb the enemy to stop.
-Blue ninja magic: spy eye, reveal the invisible enemy.
-Red ninja magic: bomb ninja, bomb ninja will walk to the designated point and burst to hurt the enemy around.
-Yellow ninja magic: stealing gold, get extra gold from the dead enemy around

Once passing the stage, the player will gain a new type of ninja or ninja magic.
Use your ninja or ninja magic wisely to reach to the end.


iTunes Link: click here.