Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Help and Tips needed, how to publish your app to increase sales?!

Default Help and Tips needed, how to publish your app to increase sales?!
    Hello,
    I'm here to ask for help, I'm a 15 year old iPhone developer, and I have released my first application not long ago.
    I'm not very experienced and so I would like to ask for your help oh jedi masters - help, tips and tricks, how to publish my app the better way (all for free of course, I can't spend money on ads). I mean I want to increase sales - as for now, not being so good about 3 - 10 sales per day.
    The app is original, the idea is alike other apps, but my app has other features. My app works differently then all other look alike.
    The app is basically for everyones use - it's used to fool people, ClickMe!.
    If you need anymore info, tell me in this thread!
    Thanks for you reply, more are welcome!!
    Any help and any reply is greatly appreciated!!!
    Thanks in advance!!

you could create a nice thread here. With screenshots and a good description, price, iTunes download link...

Thanks

Atually that is a good question. Im trying to get my unemploed brother-in-law to get into developing for iPhone. He has done programming and web development in the past but all on Windowz. Je curently has a hare-brained scheme to open up a web store selling fantasy and supernatural products. I told him hed be better off developing apps for the iphone. That he should get himself a good mac, an iphone and the SDK and go at it.

Quote Originally Posted by bhz1 View Post