Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Phone based app request.

Smile Phone based app request.
    G'day one and all.

I've searched the intertron for many hours now looking for an app that sadly, I don't think exists.

When I got to bed, I like most people don't like being disturbed by random drunk friends or telemarketers. Though I have two younger sisters and my job (no I'm not a workaholic I'm a paramedic.) whom may need to call me at any time during the night so I can't sleep with 'airplane mode' on.

Long story short.
    I want to know if there is an app that can stop my phone from going off (either a phone call or text) after a certain time (when I go to bed) unless it is from a number that I have selected not to ignore such as the hospital.

If it does exist please let me know!
    If it doesn't I'll support you to make it.
    Internet killed the video star.

Thanks

This is the second time i see this thread being created.... Let me dig and find out what's going on

Green Apple
    Thanks
    Doesn't iBlacklist already do this?

Quote Originally Posted by z3r01 View Post
    This is the second time i see this thread being created.... Let me dig and find out what's going on
    Thanks!

Quote Originally Posted by blissfulight View Post
    Doesn't iBlacklist already do this?
    I don't want to block phone numbers, just silently ignore phone calls, push notifications and text messages from people other than family and work during certain hours.

Green Apple
    Thanks