• Your favorite

    Apple

    ,

    iPhone

    ,

    iPad

    ,

    iOS

    ,
    Jailbreak
    , and
    Cydia
    site.
  • Best Buy Offering Early Access Sale on Select Apple Watch Models and iPad Air 2


    Popular electronics store Best Buy is not waiting until Black Friday to give out some good discounts on its products to the public. The company is already hosting an early online-only sale on Apple’s iPad Air 2 and the Apple Watch. It is two days before Black Friday and consumers can already order these two products with some discounts.

    Consumers can currently get the 16GB and 64GB iPad Air 2 with a $100 discount, just type in promo code ‘IPADAIR2DEAL’ during checkout. As for the largest 128GB iPad Air 2, consumers can type in promo code ‘IPADSAVE125DEAL’ during checkout for a $125 discount.

    Those who want the Apple Watch can get $50 off the Sport model and $100 off the Stainless Steel model. Type in promo code ‘AWSPORTDEAL’ during checkout for $50 off the Apple Watch Sport and ‘AWDEAL’ during checkout for $100 off the Stainless Steel Apple Watch.

    Customers will have until 12:59am Eastern Time tonight, which translates to 11:59 p.m. Central Time and 9:59 p.m. Pacific Time to get this deal when ordering either product. Will you be purchasing anything this Black Friday? Share with us in the comment section below.

    Source: Best Buy
    This article was originally published in forum thread: Best Buy Offering Early Access Sale on Select Apple Watch Models and iPad Air 2 started by Akshay Masand View original post
    Comments 1 Comment
    1. Lawrence Coleman's Avatar
      Lawrence Coleman -
      No iPad mini 4 love this time around. Tried the apple watch codes and they have "expired"