+ Reply

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Coming from Android...not complete noob to ios though

is a discussion within the

Verizon / Sprint / CDMA Carrier Q's

forums, a part of the

iPhone on Verizon / Sprint / CDMA

section;
Hello all, I hope I'm posting in the right place. Don't want to offend iGods. Anyway I'm looking to vent a few thoughts about (and probably justify) my switch from
    Green Apple
    Thanks

Default Coming from Android...not complete noob to ios though
    Hello all,