Thread: Is this a con???
-
09-28-2009, 10:47 AM #1Green Apple
- Join Date
- Sep 2009
- Location
- Glasgow , United Kingdom
- Posts
- 99
- Thanks
- 4
- Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
Is this a con???
http://iphoneunlocking.com this website claims their software can unlock iphone 3gs on 3.1 any one ever used it???
-
09-28-2009, 10:53 AM #2Super Moderator
- Join Date
- Jan 2008
- Location
- Austin, TX
- Posts
- 8,261
- Thanks
- 819
- Thanked 1,665 Times in 1,156 Posts
If you even have to ask the question... *sigh*

-
09-28-2009, 01:12 PM #3Super Duper Moderator
- Join Date
- Aug 2008
- Location
- Valley of the Sun, Arizona
- Posts
- 23,542
- Thanks
- 2,822
- Thanked 7,443 Times in 4,768 Posts
Bad medicine, I suggest you stay away.

-
09-28-2009, 01:14 PM #4Supreme Moderator
- Join Date
- Jan 2008
- Location
- TX Follow me @StealthBravo
- Posts
- 32,492
- Thanks
- 44
- Thanked 5,315 Times in 3,106 Posts
Yikes
-
09-28-2009, 01:17 PM #5
Read, read, and read some more. Your answer will become very clear
-
09-28-2009, 03:47 PM #6
wow! i was about to post the same question! well, i guess it's just too good to be true!
-
09-28-2009, 04:36 PM #7
got sucked in with the 2g phone---run run away---scam---they take your money---send ya files that you can download here for free- doesn't work either--- and they doesn't answer your repeated emails
-
09-28-2009, 05:12 PM #8Super Moderator
- Join Date
- Apr 2008
- Location
- MN/WI
- Posts
- 12,834
- Thanks
- 326
- Thanked 1,099 Times in 853 Posts
- Blog Entries
- 2
-
09-28-2009, 06:43 PM #9
man---whats up with that
-
09-29-2009, 06:08 AM #10Green Apple
- Join Date
- Sep 2009
- Location
- Glasgow , United Kingdom
- Posts
- 99
- Thanks
- 4
- Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
-
09-29-2009, 04:55 PM #11Super Moderator
- Join Date
- Apr 2008
- Location
- MN/WI
- Posts
- 12,834
- Thanks
- 326
- Thanked 1,099 Times in 853 Posts
- Blog Entries
- 2



LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote




