-
08-16-2010, 11:08 PM #1
http://www.ifailhard.com/......REAL or FAKE?
hi guys
anyone use this site before?
iFailHard Briefing
supposedly it gives you free internet on the iphone..
just wanted to see if anyone here used/tried it before and have gotten any "charges" from tmobile?
thanks!
-
08-16-2010, 11:43 PM #2
Yes it works and no you don't get charged. You must set your apn to wap.voicestream.com though.
-
08-17-2010, 03:40 AM #3
It used to work but it's been down the past few days..at least for me and i couple other people
-
08-17-2010, 09:55 AM #4
-
08-17-2010, 10:08 AM #5
I know you have to donate but the site won't come up at all, just goes straight to the tmobile data plan thing. It's supposed to show up and give u that option
-
08-17-2010, 04:43 PM #6
-
08-17-2010, 06:27 PM #7
cool thanks guys!
-
08-17-2010, 06:41 PM #8
-
08-18-2010, 12:21 AM #9
i use the epc one. you could try asking persianprez for solutions, because it should work



LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Reply With Quote
