+ Reply

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Need help unlocked phone but not sound

is a discussion within the

T-mobile

forums, a part of the

iPhone Modding

section;
i have the 8g a1203 i unlocked it using firmware i found and it is unlocked for any carried im new to all this jail break stuff My problem is
    What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks

Default Need help unlocked phone but not sound
    i have the 8g a1203 i unlocked it using firmware i found and it is unlocked for any carried im new to all this jail break stuff
    My problem is no sound on the iphone from ipod or itunes. I know the sound words on the thing i took the ipod appart and plug it into a computer amplified speaker and it worked i went out to walmart bought new ear bud and now no sound also missing the 0 key in the dial out pad although i can acess the 0 from the dial out pad if i call someone first and then use that dial pad

the phone features are working great but there is not sound playing music i dont understand i get sound with ringers and ring tones but no sounds period from ipod or itunes on the phone or youtube either really would like this fixed

please e-mail B at [email protected] if you have a proper fix for me if it works i might even send you a couple bones via paypal its the iphone with gray and black back. 8g a1203

Thanks
    Thanked 2,202 Times in 1,924 Posts