Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Need help for apps installation conflicts

Default Need help for apps installation conflicts
    Dear all experts,

I am a beginner in iphone and having some problems installing apps using cydia. I am using iphone4 on FW IOS 4.1. I tried to install some apps after seeing the youtube clips on Lockinfo iHTC plugin which is so awesome. They are few apps required to be installed and none of it success due to conflicts. The conflicts are as follows ;

1. White Apple HD - depends : jp.ashikase.springjumps
    2. Whitoken Modified - depends : Five-Column SpringBoard
    3. CategoriesSB - depends : com.bigboss.categories >=2.29
    4. Gridlock - depends : com.chpwn.iconsupport >=1.6
    5. Lockinfo - depends : libactivator >=1.2
    6. HTC plugin for Lockinfo (1.3.4.3) - depends : lockinfo >=1.1.6

I could not find the following apps, please help to introduce the related repo.
    1. Five icon column springboard
    2. iconoclasm 5x5
    3. SBSettings
    4. Lockinfo iHTC plugin

Hope any experts out there can help to resolves my problem.

Appreciated and Thanks

iPhone? More like MyPhone Sellbars's Avatar
    Thanks

"Five-Column Springboard" can be found in the Tweaks section of Cydia. If you tap it, it should show Yanik Magnan as the creator, with current version at 1.1.2, and have ModMyi as the sponser.

"Iconolasm" is located in the Tweaks Section, and the "5x5 2.0" is located in the App Addons Section. They are both sponsered by Modmyi.

"SBSettings" is located under The System Section in Cydia, and is hosted by BigBoss.

"Lockinfo" is found in the Tweaks Section, and "HTC Plugin for Lockinfo" is found under Lockinfo Addons. They are both hosted by Modmyi.

Hope the helps you