Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: help with ielegance pro theme setup

Default help with ielegance pro theme setup
    i have the iphone4 with 4.0.1
    i recently installed the theme ielegance pro and had some questions on my setup. i looked at their website for answers, but couldn't find them. basically, my phone does not look like the screenshots from the theme. the top taskbar shows a different icon for the signal strength, at & t sign, 3g symbol and battery life. mine are still the same as before. also, my calculator, dialer and some text has not changed. i checked all the "pro" options in winterboard, but i'm still having the same problem. i'm not too tech savvy and maybe i probably just don't know what i'm doing, but if there is any tutorial or step by step process out there, i would love to know where to find it. if anyone can help me, it would be greatly appreciated.
    thank you.

Quote Originally Posted by m1key View Post
    i have the iphone4 with 4.0.1
    i recently installed the theme ielegance pro and had some questions on my setup. i looked at their website for answers, but couldn't find them. basically, my phone does not look like the screenshots from the theme. the top taskbar shows a different icon for the signal strength, at & t sign, 3g symbol and battery life. mine are still the same as before. also, my calculator, dialer and some text has not changed. i checked all the "pro" options in winterboard, but i'm still having the same problem. i'm not too tech savvy and maybe i probably just don't know what i'm doing, but if there is any tutorial or step by step process out there, i would love to know where to find it. if anyone can help me, it would be greatly appreciated.
    thank you.