I've removed customize and I remember reading somewhere (god knows where) that when you remove it it doesn't get rid of all the directories like the backup it makes.

Does anyone have any experience with this and what directories/files need to be removed? itunes is showing I'm using a 2.4 gigs of space on "other" which I have to assume is the backup and the redundant backup I made before playing with customize.

any help would be appreciated.

thanks