+ Reply

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Just downloaded iPhoneBrowser 1.4.0.0

is a discussion within the

Skinning / Themes Discussion

forums, a part of the

Design and Media For the iPhone / iPod Touch

section;
Well Im a novice when it comes to hacking and alternate programs except for installer.app. Anyway, I just got iPhoneBrowser because I saw the amazing themes people on this site
    Thanks

Default Just downloaded iPhoneBrowser 1.4.0.0
    Well Im a novice when it comes to hacking and alternate programs except for installer.app. Anyway, I just got iPhoneBrowser because I saw the amazing themes people on this site have made that havent been posted on installer.app which would make it much easier. Anyway, I have it downloaded. Im guessing I should unzip it, but then what? Where do I copy the the stuff? What do I copy? Thanks

Thanks

You install it onto your computer. It is an application.

Reako

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by Reako View Post
    You install it onto your computer. It is an application.

Reako
    Ok?

Im aware of that, but how do you put custom themes into it? Where, and what files?

Thanks

What themes are you talking about? If you are referring to Summerboard, all you need to do is search the word Summerboard and read a little. Easy enough?

Reako