+ Reply

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Unlockd iPhone 4 etc Yes im a noob blah blah blah

is a discussion within the

Other Carriers (Not ATT or T-Mobile)

forums, a part of the

iPhone Modding

section;
So I was on google, I googled how to get Simple Mobile on my unlocked iPhone 4 5.1.1 and this site with this post was the first hit: Originally Posted
    What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks

Default Unlockd iPhone 4 etc Yes im a noob blah blah blah
    So I was on google, I googled how to get Simple Mobile on my unlocked iPhone 4 5.1.1 and this site with this post was the first hit:
    Quote Originally Posted by usmcxmodmyi View Post