Results 1 to 2 of 2

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: iBlacklist resprings/puts device in safe mode when you close it?

  1. #1
    Default iBlacklist resprings/puts device in safe mode when you close it?
    I downloaded iBlacklist and it works fine, but when I hit the home button to go back, it resprings my device, puts it into boot loop, or puts it in safe mode.

    I'm not sure whats causing this? Anyone have the same problem?

  2. #2
    Could be the iBlacklist.db is corrupt, I had an issue with mine, had to remove it from /var/mobile/Library/iBlacklist/ & redownload my license
    Apple are Control freaks we need to stop them before they take over the world!!

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •