Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Name for my WinterBoard fork

Lightbulb Name for my WinterBoard fork
    Hi everyone,

(This is my first thread on ModMyi so please tell me if I'm doing anything wrong.)

I am planning to fork the source code of WinterBoard by saurik and make it work without having to respring.
    SnowLeo_ asked me on Twitter to include DreamBoard integration, so if someone changes their home screen theme with DB, it will also turn on any WinterBoard themes that they want to be used at the same time.
    He also referred me to PathKiller29, who is interested in helping me.

While I'm capable of making this tweak happen, I am not good at thinking of creative names for anything. So, if you can think of a name for the tweak, please tell me in this thread. I will be choosing the best name on the 8th of September.

Thanks for your help and I look forward to seeing the ideas you have.

Quote Originally Posted by thekirbylover View Post
    Hi everyone,

(This is my first thread on ModMyi so please tell me if I'm doing anything wrong.)

I am planning to fork the source code of WinterBoard by saurik and make it work without having to respring.
    SnowLeo_ asked me on Twitter to include DreamBoard integration, so if someone changes their home screen theme with DB, it will also turn on any WinterBoard themes that they want to be used at the same time.
    He also referred me to PathKiller29, who is interested in helping me.

While I'm capable of making this tweak happen, I am not good at thinking of creative names for anything. So, if you can think of a name for the tweak, please tell me in this thread. I will be choosing the best name on the 8th of September.

Thanks for your help and I look forward to seeing the ideas you have.
    Id really like to know if u can can compile the code.
    I've tied numerous times, but theos isn't going to cut it.