Results 1 to 2 of 2

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: iTunes Manually Manage erases what?

  1. #1
    Default iTunes Manually Manage erases what?
    Hey guys,

    When I try to "manually manage music and videos" it says
    "an iphone can be synced with only one itunes library at a time. erasing and syncing replaces the contents of this iphone with the contents of this itunes library"

    now my question is, what contents are they talking about? Is it only the music and videos? or is it the photos as well? or even all the apps and other stuff? I don't want this messing up my jailbreak either which I doubt it will but its very broad when it says replaces the contents of the iphone with contents of the itunes library. I dont care if it deletes the stuff on the "ipod" such as music.

    So is it just music and videos or is it more than that?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Anyone?

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •