Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Meet the Staff: Cody Overcash / cash7c3

Default Meet the Staff: Cody Overcash / cash7c3

Meet the Staff is a new series which over the next few weeks will be highlighting ModMyi.com's awesome staff. Hopefully this well let our readers and members get to know us a little better by learning a bit more about our staff's wealth of crazy and fun people.

Let's start it off with one of the two founders of ModMyi.com.

(Cool last name, huh?)

Logan - Tell us a little about yourself. Your age, location, education, and what do you want to be when you grow up?

Cody - Horrible Hipster age group. Currently living in Denver, Colorado. I am a mechanical engineer, petroleum production manager, internet entrepreneur and race car driver. When I grow up I want to be a x-wing pilot.

Logan - How'd you first get involved with the ModMyi.com community? How long have you been a part of MMi?

Cody - I decided to exist it and existed it. Since before it was conceived. In other words, I am ModMyi.com's co-founder and ModMyi.com's first member. Seriously though, Kyle and I saw Apple was making a phone so we put together modmyiphone modmyifone ModMyi because we liked Apple computers and figured their phone would be pretty epic.

Logan - What devices do you own? Is there one can't wait to get?

Cody - All of them more or less and since I own them all there isn't one I can't wait to get (except whatever the next one is - must have new toys).

Logan - What Cydia/Apple tweaks/applications can you not live without?

Cody - MyWi, iBlacklist, IntelliID, Shazam and of course the ModMyi app.

Logan - What do you think of the new iOS5 and iPhone 4S?