Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Nes Sim help!

Lightbulb Nes Sim help!
    Hi, i am new to the whole hacking thing, I downloaded the nullriver installer app, and did the thing where i unlocked using independince and then used fugu to upload things on my iphone more easily. then i downloaded the nes simulator I wanted to play mario and stuff on it and i thought it came with it or something. Can someone please help me out on how to put mario and different games on it, and also how to delete it when i wan't to or if there is a better nes sim that someone can sugest! Also if you want please give me any tips on good apps that i should download! Thanks this is very exciting. Opening up my eyes to the world of hacking!

By the way don't hate me but i am using a mac so take that into account if i need to download stuff, thanks.
    Last edited by jbf13; 09-11-2007 at 07:45 PM. Reason: giving more info on hardware I can work with.

Quote Originally Posted by jbf13 View Post
    Hi, i am new to the whole hacking thing, I downloaded the nullriver installer app, and did the thing where i unlocked using independince and then used fugu to upload things on my iphone more easily. then i downloaded the nes simulator I wanted to play mario and stuff on it and i thought it came with it or something. Can someone please help me out on how to put mario and different games on it, and also how to delete it when i wan't to or if there is a better nes sim that someone can sugest! Also if you want please give me any tips on good apps that i should download! Thanks this is very exciting. Opening up my eyes to the world of hacking!

By the way don't hate me but i am using a mac so take that into account if i need to download stuff, thanks.