Page 141 of 884 FirstFirst ... 41 91 131139140141142143 151 191 241 641 ... LastLast
Results 2,801 to 2,820 of 17670

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: UniAW6.0 for iph4 & iph5

King Kong ain't got nothing on me! King_O_Hill's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 18,252 Times in 6,621 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by Marty McFly View Post
    The share is in the post. Some other people have asked me to add the new animations into the iWidget version. iWidget is a different animal (I believe) and I've never worked with one before but I'm willing to give it a go when I get some extra time. I'll keep you all posted. Any words of wisdom from the experts before just diving in?
    Simple explanation is that you convert the config file into a plist file, add another plist file to define the size. Usually everything is defined from the top left corner.
    Widget-Weather App Currently Being Updated for iOS 8!
    Check out the thread here - Widget-Weather
    If you need to generate the MyLocation.txt file in the mean time for widgets, install the MyLocation app from here:
    http://cydia.myrepospace.com/kohidevice/

My iPhone is a Part of Me signori's Avatar
    Thanks

The share is in the post. Some other people have asked me to add the new animations into the iWidget version. iWidget is a different animal (I believe) and I've never worked with one before but I'm willing to give it a go when I get some extra time. I'll keep you all posted. Any words of wisdom from the experts before just diving in?
    I know what you mean. After failing on every attempt. I added your birds by just changing all the balloon images. Not perfect.

Thanks

Thank you Marty, what would be the best way to incorporate this new image? replacing a balloon?

Say hello to Mary Poppins...

Attachment 634583
    My stomach hurts from laughing so hard....and with the wind switch kicking in, to see "windy" Mary Poppins/Witch!