Page 404 of 438 FirstFirst ... 304 354 394402403404405406 414 ... LastLast
Results 8,061 to 8,080 of 8745

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: auros - enlight your phone

Quote Originally Posted by mohseen488 View Post
    sharing is caring....
    Theme=auros
    SB Widget = MJExtreme (30 minute rotating walls), with UniAW 6 animation built in
    IconoLayout = my own
    iWidgets = from Drifter's Independent Elements pack 8.1. ( see iWidgets thread); and Durben's Minimal GPS (from his paid pack on Cydia; and Ferlop's Analog Clock iWidget (see Widgets thread).
    Last edited by NewdestinyX; 04-14-2013 at 12:12 PM.
    Here to help if I can. If I can't I know someone who can!

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to NewdestinyX For This Useful Post:

lizzy954 (04-14-2013), mohseen488 (04-15-2013)

Lucy thank you so much !! You are awesomely gifted !! I am new to going into files on my phone and doing things I have learned here this week,,, I usually buy a theme/widgets and just leave as is,,,Since visiting here, wow it's a world of amazement for me. My question to you,if you have a moment and since you shared these awesome layovers (lol not sure if it's the right term) is,,,,,,,is there a step by step in layman's term as to how to apply them. I have a few of them saved but it seems as though the only manner in which to apply them is by owning photoshop ? is this correct ? any other way without purchasing software ? Thank you so much and I don't know what the requirements are to have your name in 'orange' but hope to see your name one day xo

Quote Originally Posted by Lucys View Post
    Hi Guys I want to share this widget erayser made ​​for Dune theme.I have modified to Auros, inside the package is iconoclasm. One is for i4. Credits erayser, nateD and all who share, regards

erayserSBdigiDunmoddlucy.theme.rar

erayser congratulations new status gold, hope it's a great day for you, greetings