Page 147 of 773 FirstFirst ... 47 97 137145146147148149 157 197 247 647 ... LastLast
Results 2,921 to 2,940 of 15450

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: boss.iOS now available on Theme it app

My iPhone is a Part of Me
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,298 Times in 407 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by C-losBeats View Post
    ok so what tool do i use to upload the icon to iFile. can i do it on the iphone or must i use my computer. im really sorry but like i said im new to all this
    Copy the Icons from computer to the phone. Do you know how to? If you have windows you need WinSCP or i-funbox and OpenSSH from Cydia on you phone.

- Go to /private/var/stash/Themes.xxxx
    - Make a new Folder, for example: I called my Folder Boss.customize
    - go in this Folder and make a Subfolder and call it Icons
    - Copy You Icons from PC in this Folder
    - You need 2 Icones for a App, Appname.png and [email protected]

For example: Facebook.png / [email protected], Tweetbot.png / [email protected] ... and so on.

- Size of Icons must be 120x120 pixel, resize bigger Icons!

I know my english is perfect

EDIT:

PS: But I have a little problem, the most Icons doesn't change after a simple Respring, Respring with fsWipecache or Settings Reload with Springtomize doesn't help at the most Time. If the Icons not changed after a Respring I use iCleaner from Cydia.
    Last edited by TV-Junkie; 06-27-2012 at 06:22 PM.

2. The Following User Says Thank You to TV-Junkie For This Useful Post:

Lkkwus (06-27-2012)

Quote Originally Posted by P!K@N!MO View Post
    Ok..i did replace the main.js at the JavaScript/Main folder....but the picture won't show up.

i am trying to replace all the WeatherWall with pictures/images of my family @same size,,, when the weather changes so is the picture right?
    but also i need to stop the animated clouds, rain, etc.coz it covers the images....please help!