Page 213 of 355 FirstFirst ... 113 163 203211212213214215 223 263 313 ... LastLast
Results 4,241 to 4,260 of 7094

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: [Tweak] iWidgets

Quote Originally Posted by King_O_Hill View Post
    You can do it on a computer in a browser. Obviously safari is a good choice, but chrom has advantages also. There are also html editing software available that will do the same thing.
    What good HTML editors would you all recommend ? I've had some experience with Dreamweaver, but that was way back in it's Macromedia days (at the risk if dating myself)...

I'd prefer something that will actually lay everything out visually if possible, that way I can select and drag elements in the layout like layers in PS. Is that even possible ?

I'm not opposed to spending the $$ needed, but I want to make sure a package will do what I need before I put the $$ down.

Quote Originally Posted by Marty McFly View Post
    No no - not at all bro. I'm just glad it's not only me. Thanks!

Edit: do you know if there is another way to preview CSS changes (on i4) without a respring until the iFile bug is fixed?

Really? That's the latest one? The version i found is 1.3 and the revision notes say April 10th was the last update. The screenshots don't show the new refresh button. I just want to make sure before I purchase. Thanks Schnedi!
    Marty. If you want to get serious about modding with live preview - you HAVE to invest the $19 or so in Taco HTML Edit. AMAZING. Revolutionized my work paradigm.