Page 116 of 131 FirstFirst ... 16 66 106114115116117118 126 ... LastLast
Results 2,301 to 2,320 of 2601

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Breed

Quote Originally Posted by Filly77 View Post
    Nothing is YOURES NIGHTWING
    ...yes, it is ....Filly? Chill out dude..you sound like a baby right now.
    Follow me on twitter @The_KnightWing

Wow i totally forgot about this theme..very dope man.

http://www.vicrosdesigns.net/imgs/DNsigv3.png

Quote Originally Posted by Cloud2Ground View Post
    This is me, I'm really loving this theme! Thank you ALIEN1974 and all who have contributed to this theme! Credit to Max (and the GPS crew) for his GPS weather widget I'm using from 2UINique, I put my little spin on it with this awesome theme.. I'm a novice when it comes to this but I like it. Everyone is doing a great job here, keep it up!

Also I found a wallpaper that I resized for the SMS background that I am currently using and I think it looks pretty cool! Not sure how it looks with all the incredible color mods but I like it with blue I thought I would share it for anyone that wants it.

NightWing this is where I got the wallpaper

Quote Originally Posted by Cloud2Ground View Post
    I did a search in google or yahoo for Random Tech Wallpaper, I believe the original is on deviantart.com, hope that helps
    Here more proof

The reason why I left...peeps asking for my PSD..I shared every wall I made on this thread(yes, every wall)...I guess some people don't understand or appreciatehow long it takes to make something from scratch. I don't share my PSD's for exactly this reason: people will chop up my PSD's and create something so tacky out of my hard work. It's not hard to chop up crap and throw it together, that is not art at all. It's hard to make something from scratch in a way that hopefully appeals to others.

Peace guys

Quote Originally Posted by Filly77 View Post
    NightWing this is where I got the wallpaper