Page 784 of 1517 FirstFirst ... 284 684 734 774782783784785786 794 834 884 1284 ... LastLast
Results 15,661 to 15,680 of 30326

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Jaku for iOS 5

Think it's about time I post'd. Been here for afew weeks & haven't post'd, but have been read'n & also talk'd with alot of members, as I'm new to theme'n & lovin' this theme! Just want to say thx to all that made this n to the ones that make the icons & widgets. Want to give special thanks to alfroggy, aransh, lunchbox, primo.tm, for help'n me figure out things & finding my way around ifile. Soon, hopefully I'll be able to contribute to this awesome forum!

2. The Following User Says Thank You to swollen For This Useful Post:

Alfroggy (10-16-2012)

Quote Originally Posted by sker@ View Post
    Protube
    This looks pretty great but it's a .jpg and it's lost the transparency :/

Quote Originally Posted by Alfroggy View Post
    Late, but is this what you were looking for ?
    Yeah man that's perfect. I was out when I got a pm asking about that kinda stuff. I just sent him your way and asked you to post this

I just made these for the Triple J and Triple J Unearthed apps. Triple J is a radio station in this fine country.

au.net.abc.triplej
    [email protected]

au.net.abc.unearthed
    [email protected]
    Last edited by radioBirdman; 10-16-2012 at 02:40 PM.

4. The Following User Says Thank You to radioBirdman For This Useful Post:

Alfroggy (10-16-2012)

JakuRepo requests WebClip, moded from Bryan (bjbinc)'s amazing round stitched leather label.

Quote Originally Posted by darkenmyday View Post
    thank you very much again! i have just one question...how did you put the month on your icon? where it says octobre on yours because it wont show up on mine, thanks in advance for your help!! Attachment 614185