Page 507 of 1502 FirstFirst ... 7 407 457 497505506507508509 517 557 607 1007 ... LastLast
Results 10,121 to 10,140 of 30039

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Jaku for iOS 5

Quote Originally Posted by ipawd1 View Post
    can someone PLEASE post that Social icon that's at the screenshot on the top of the page?
    I think thats nfr

2. The Following User Says Thank You to Anonymous For This Useful Post:

Alfroggy (07-02-2012)

Default Anyone willing to help a newbie?
    Hey all...I am very new to theming, and this is my first go at full customizing my device so Im running into a few issues. Any help y'all could give would be greatly appreciated. Just a few questions.

1. How do you theme the weathericon to include the really slick day(blue) and night(purple) icons and weather graphics that were created?

2. I can't seem to get my mail icon to theme. I am trying to incorporate the black icon, and it just won't do it even though I am naming the .png exactly the same as the one in that folder within jaku. Is the folder located somewhere other than within the Jaku core theme?

3. and just two requests for icons to match the theme if at all possible.

1. NYTimes
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	nytimes.jpg 
Views:	419 
Size:	63.2 KB 
ID:	596302

2. WEEI Radio

Name:	weeilive.jpg 
Views:	301 
Size:	34.8 KB 
ID:	596303

Thanks so much for any feedback and the ridiculously amazing work you all have done. This has really made me appreciate how unbelievably cool theming can make my phone. Changes the whole experience
    Last edited by aceweil; 07-02-2012 at 10:46 AM.

Pirate Monkey Ninja, M.D. Chaotic Buddhist's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,637 Times in 798 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by aceweil View Post
    Hey all...I am very new to theming, and this is my first go at full customizing my device so Im running into a few issues. Any help y'all could give would be greatly appreciated. Just a few questions.