Page 107 of 1517 FirstFirst ... 7 57 97105106107108109 117 157 207 607 1107 ... LastLast
Results 2,121 to 2,140 of 30337

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Jaku for iOS 5

Quote Originally Posted by LUFT5_THOR View Post
    Is this a joke?
    No sir. Off topic but not a joke. Feel free to stop by but I completely understand being memorized by these icons still ;-)

Pirate Monkey Ninja, M.D. Chaotic Buddhist's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,637 Times in 798 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by ellersbee View Post
    Dont mean to Spam fellas.....but if you love Jaku check out Surreal HD that just started yesterday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Uncool...

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Chaotic Buddhist For This Useful Post:

iGeriya (03-28-2012)

Hey guys I'm relatively new to theming on iOS.

I've been trying to change the Pinterest app icon and it doesn't seem to work for me.

In the info.plist the folder is stated as, com.coldbrewlabs.pinterest and the icon seems to be Icon@2x, but whenever I put the icon I want into the pinterest folder named above it doesn't change after a winterboard respring.

Any ideas?

Possibly try some other names for the icon, like icon@2x (with a lower case I) icon.png, Icon.png, and so on. Happens to me sometimes but usually the icon is one of those.

Pirate Monkey Ninja, M.D. Chaotic Buddhist's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 1,637 Times in 798 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by casual864 View Post
    Hey guys I'm relatively new to theming on iOS.

I've been trying to change the Pinterest app icon and it doesn't seem to work for me.

In the info.plist the folder is stated as, com.coldbrewlabs.pinterest and the icon seems to be Icon@2x, but whenever I put the icon I want into the pinterest folder named above it doesn't change after a winterboard respring.

Any ideas?