+ Reply
Page 1 of 85 123 11 51 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 1684

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: [PREVIEW] iScape S For iPhone 4/4s

is a discussion within the

iPhone 4|4S New Skins / Themes Launches

forums, a part of the

New Skins / Themes Launches

section;
iScape S iScape From Reality TWITTER: @reecouk This theme is currently in beta stage. If you would like to be a beta tester then Donate whatever you wish to the
...
  1. #1
    Master Theme Creator reeco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Swansea, Wales
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 1,384 Times in 344 Posts

    Default [PREVIEW] iScape S For iPhone 4/4s
    iScape S

    iScape From Reality

    TWITTER: @reecouk

    This theme is currently in beta stage. If you would like to be a beta tester then Donate whatever you wish to the following link. Your donation will cover all updates and final release as there will be no set price for the theme, instead please donate whatever you feel is a fair price......

    Click Here To Buy

    Please note: This theme WILL require Infiniboard tweak from the cydia store, which is a paid tweak. Please keep this in mind before donating.

    Welcome to iScape S for the iPhone 4/4s. This theme was originally intended for the iPhone 3GS but when the iOS 4 Firmware released it forced me to stop work on the theme as certain tweaks were not in place to complete it. BUT finally with the release of iOS 5 the tools are now in place to bring this piece of work back to life and in the form of retina graphics. iScape bring simplicity and style to the iPhone like no other theme. Each Icon will be made by hand and with precision to blend seamlessly into the theme. I incorporate Live weather and animated backgrounds, but in a subtle way that dosent hinder the usability but enhances every aspect of the user experience. iScape from reality....













    .:Here is a quick video if the theme in motion. This is VERY early stages:.



    Icons Done so far 218 out of 500

    PLEASE NOTE: Icons May Need To Be Renamed To Work. They go in "icons" folder inside the iScape Theme Folder and need to be double like this icon.png & [email protected].


    http://www.dropbox.com/gallery/59656...Icons?h=629e8e

    Huge Thank You to these members for their huge contribution to making icons for iScape:

    Ganman
    Mbiscaro
    LFCFredda


    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    almost [email protected]
    Angry [email protected]
    App [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Audi [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    batterydoctor2x.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Capital [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Cydia.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    engadget2x.png
    [email protected]
    ESPN [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    fandango2x.png
    [email protected]
    FIFA [email protected]
    FIFA [email protected]
    Find [email protected]
    Find [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Game [email protected]
    Gangstar [email protected]
    [email protected]
    getglue2x.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    hanging2x.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    iBooks [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    IM+ [email protected]
    [email protected]
    IMDb Movies & [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    **********@2x.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    iTV [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    KTVU@2x.png
    LinkedIn@2x.png
    livescore@2x.png
    LOVEFiLM@2x.png
    Mail@2x.png
    Maps@2x.png
    Messages@2x.png
    Messenger@2x.png
    ModMyi@2x.png
    Momento@2x.png
    MoneyBird@2x.png
    MotionX GPS Drive@2x.png
    Movies@2x.png
    Music@2x.png
    MxTube@2x.png
    My Xbox LIVE@2x.png
    My3G@2x.png
    myAT&T@2x.png
    Navigon Europe@2x.png
    NAVIGON@2x.png
    NBA Gametime@2x.png
    Netflix@2x.png
    NeweggMobile@2x.png
    NewsRack@2x.png
    NFCU2@2x.png
    Notes@2x.png
    Nu.nl@2x.png
    Pandora@2x.png
    Path@2x.png
    PayPal@2x.png
    PDANet@2x.png
    PerPage@2x.png
    PhillyD@2x.png
    Phone@2x.png
    Photobucket@2x.png
    Photos@2x.png
    Pocket Money@2x.png
    PocketLists@2x.png
    ProTube@2x.png
    PS Express@2x.png
    Quicklock@2x.png
    Rabobank@2x.png
    Real Soccer 2012@2x.png
    RealRacing@2x.png
    Redbox@2x.png
    Reminders@2x.png
    Remote@2x.png
    Retina Wallpaper@2x.png
    Ringtone Designer@2x.png
    Safari@2x.png
    SatNAV 2@2x.png
    SBSettings@2x.png
    scramble2x.png
    Settings@2x.png
    Shazam Encore@2x.png
    Shazam RED@2x.png
    Shazam@2x.png
    Skyfire@2x.png
    Skype@2x.png
    Snapseed@2x.png
    SoulCalibur@2x.png
    Soundhound@2x.png
    speedtest@2x.png
    Sportacular@2x.png
    Spotify@2x.png
    springtomize@2x.png
    Starbucks@2x.png
    Stocks@2x.png
    StumbleUpon@2x.png
    TapTap4@2x.png
    Target@2x.png
    TeamViewer@2x.png
    Tech Junkie@2x.png
    Telegraaf@2x.png
    Temple Run@2x.png
    Terminal@2x.png
    ThemeIt@2x.png
    TIM@2x.png
    Trailers@2x.png
    TuneIn Radio@2x.png
    TV Guide@2x.png
    TV Spielfilm@2x.png
    Tweakers.net@2x.png
    TweetBot@2x.png
    Tweetings@2x.png
    Twitter@2x.png
    U-verse@2x.png
    Unlimtones@2x.png
    UPS Mobile@2x.png
    USAA@2x.png
    Viber@2x.png
    Videos@2x.png
    VLC@2x.png
    Voice Memos@2x.png
    Voxer@2x.png
    vr.de@2x.png
    Walmart@2x.png
    Weather@2x.png
    WeatherPro@2x.png
    WhatsApp@2x.png
    WiFi Analyzer@2x.png
    WinterBoard@2x.png
    Wordfeud@2x.png
    Words@2x.png
    WorldCard Mobile@2x.png
    WSOP@2x.png
    Wunder Radio@2x.png
    xfinity TV@2x.png
    Yahoo@2x.png
    Yelp@2x.png
    YouMail@2x.png
    YouTube@2x.png


    ---------------------------------------------------------

    ToDo List

    iPray
    My Vodafone
    OliveTree BibleReader
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails [PREVIEW] iScape S For iPhone 4/4s-111.png  
    Last edited by reeco; 02-10-2012 at 08:46 AM.

  2. The Following 69 Users Say Thank You to reeco For This Useful Post:

    adam4og (01-13-2012), am1ne1968 (01-31-2012), anig (01-15-2012), Anxxxious8701 (02-08-2012), AppmeiT (04-28-2012), BadJ3d1 (01-09-2012), Bellcross (01-29-2012), ByteArt (01-14-2012), ChrisOSX (01-30-2012), cj.artworks (01-11-2012), D1LL1NG3R (01-10-2012), Darrenrooster (01-11-2012), doc_mufasa (01-10-2012), epz (01-09-2012), Evaded (01-08-2013), Feanor64 (01-16-2012), Fontme (01-09-2012), GaN-MaN (01-13-2012), Garkin (01-16-2012), garyaguest (01-30-2012), gdd2010 (04-10-2012), GMG450 (01-11-2012), HD2 User (02-01-2012), hispasat (01-29-2012), holdemdogg (02-12-2012), Hosko817 (01-31-2012), indyzzzz (01-08-2013), iPAX (01-26-2012), iskariotA (08-18-2012), jesusmg46 (01-29-2012), jima6636 (01-14-2012), Jkauf55 (01-13-2012), john-raynor (02-18-2012), jokerg7 (01-09-2012), jtmf (02-03-2012), k.nitsua (01-09-2012), Kaospassageraren (01-30-2012), kevin.e.white (01-09-2012), KnightWing (01-30-2012), kruzzit (02-14-2012), lerascal (02-13-2012), littlelisa63 (02-08-2012), Lonyer85 (01-30-2012), lostinthemes (01-09-2012), Maarten16 (01-09-2012), markfern811 (01-10-2012), metaserph (01-09-2012), Moose0704 (01-28-2012), pnunez1310 (02-24-2012), pro4ever (01-15-2012), rainmaker0302 (02-08-2012), ReBourne (01-13-2012), rion_j (01-29-2012), rjrankin83 (01-17-2012), Sanady361 (02-16-2012), sandy1010 (02-03-2012), sickchris714 (01-09-2012), singo1881 (01-09-2012), SirTimothy1 (01-16-2012), TallCoolOne777 (01-28-2012), thangvan (02-15-2012), thawin (01-18-2012), togomaku (01-10-2012), Truckinlow (01-11-2012), xelleron (01-27-2012), Ximet (01-30-2012), yanks27ngoin (01-09-2012), Zooropalg (01-12-2012), _CAZZ_ (01-28-2012)

  3. #2
    Master Themer (aka gaBzii) jokerg7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Lake Mary, FL
    Posts
    1,965
    Thanks
    2,470
    Thanked 2,545 Times in 1,069 Posts

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSS REECO IS BACK!

    def looking forward to this!!!!
    hmu if you want any pre-mods done

  4. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to jokerg7 For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), GaN-MaN (01-15-2012), henftling (01-09-2012), reeco (01-09-2012)

  5. #3
    Master Theme Creator reeco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Swansea, Wales
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 1,384 Times in 344 Posts

    I'll get at you after I finish work

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to reeco For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), jokerg7 (01-09-2012)

  7. #4
    Master Themer (aka gaBzii) jokerg7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Lake Mary, FL
    Posts
    1,965
    Thanks
    2,470
    Thanked 2,545 Times in 1,069 Posts

    looks sweet tho..got that iNavHD cleaness to it

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jokerg7 For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-09-2012)

  9. #5
    Master Theme Creator reeco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Swansea, Wales
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 1,384 Times in 344 Posts

    Yea, going for the clean, business look.

  10. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to reeco For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), jokerg7 (01-09-2012), k.nitsua (01-09-2012)

  11. #6
    zma
    zma is offline
    iPhoneaholic zma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Lebanon, BY
    Posts
    393
    Thanks
    120
    Thanked 258 Times in 167 Posts

    It looks clean and silk nice work waiting to see more screenshot
    ʎɐʍ ʇɐႡʇ әɟ!Ⴈ ʎɯ әʞɐɯ әuoႡd! ʎɯ

  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zma For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-09-2012)

  13. #7
    My iPhone is a Part of Me TexasDeltaSig's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Dallas, Texas
    Posts
    709
    Thanks
    303
    Thanked 639 Times in 237 Posts

    Wow, I thought Reeco was done with iPhones !!! Sweet

  14. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to TexasDeltaSig For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-09-2012)

  15. #8
    Theme Creator ulysseleviet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    La Réunion
    Posts
    732
    Thanks
    741
    Thanked 2,745 Times in 553 Posts

    Good to see you here Reeco, but I thought you dropped out of the world of theming for iphone? Anyway, that teaser looks awesome!

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ulysseleviet For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-09-2012)

  17. #9
    Master Themer (aka gaBzii) jokerg7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Lake Mary, FL
    Posts
    1,965
    Thanks
    2,470
    Thanked 2,545 Times in 1,069 Posts

    he did move away...as did i...but everyone here knows once you use an iphone you can never leave...muahahahha

    ok terrible humor

  18. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jokerg7 For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-09-2012)

  19. #10
    zma
    zma is offline
    iPhoneaholic zma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Lebanon, BY
    Posts
    393
    Thanks
    120
    Thanked 258 Times in 167 Posts

    Quote Originally Posted by jokerg7 View Post
    he did move away...as did i...but everyone here knows once you use an iphone you can never leave...muahahahha

    ok terrible humor
    That's true I mean about the iphone and not the terrible humor
    ʎɐʍ ʇɐႡʇ әɟ!Ⴈ ʎɯ әʞɐɯ әuoႡd! ʎɯ

  20. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to zma For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), jokerg7 (01-09-2012), reeco (01-09-2012)

  21. #11
    "The Chuck Bass of Theming" k.nitsua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Merced, CA
    Posts
    4,422
    Thanks
    1,761
    Thanked 19,214 Times in 2,596 Posts

    Beautiful, man.

    How's the baby, by the way?
    #eli7e revived me

  22. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to k.nitsua For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-09-2012)

  23. #12
    AKA showstopper1969 Chuck1969's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Atlanta, Ga.
    Posts
    1,457
    Thanks
    936
    Thanked 863 Times in 453 Posts

    Good to see you again recco, can't wait to see the final product!
    That's how I roll!

  24. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Chuck1969 For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-09-2012)

  25. #13
    Master Theme Creator reeco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Swansea, Wales
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 1,384 Times in 344 Posts

    Quote Originally Posted by k.nitsua View Post
    Beautiful, man.

    How's the baby, by the way?
    Thanks Mr.

    Very well thank you. She was one reason for the theming break, but shes 10 months now, so I have some more free time on my hands.

    Hows your little one mate?

    Loving Legacy BTW.

    Missed this place

    Quote Originally Posted by Chuck1969 View Post
    Good to see you again recco, can't wait to see the final product!
    Thanks Chuck. I'll have more info soon.

  26. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to reeco For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), jokerg7 (01-09-2012)

  27. #14
    Themer BadJ3d1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    582
    Thanks
    443
    Thanked 359 Times in 224 Posts

    Looks awesome bro! I love the concept, very clean and smooth!

  28. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BadJ3d1 For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-10-2012)

  29. #15
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Delaware
    Posts
    233
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 24 Times in 20 Posts

    Reeco....this looks real slick! Excited to see it develop.

  30. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Logan80 For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-10-2012)

  31. #16
    "The Truth" metaserph's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Houston, Texas U.S.A.
    Posts
    4,680
    Thanks
    12,488
    Thanked 9,122 Times in 2,709 Posts

    Brilliant. This is going to blow up. Wb Reeco. C'mon jb 4S!
    @Metaserph
    "You can only attain Peace through spreading Love to create Unity and earn the Respect of others" - Complex Simplicity

  32. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to metaserph For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-10-2012)

  33. #17
    iPhoneaholic
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    327
    Thanks
    504
    Thanked 219 Times in 110 Posts

    looks interesting.....

  34. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to markfern811 For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-10-2012)

  35. #18
    Livin the iPhone Life
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Posts
    2,003
    Thanks
    361
    Thanked 516 Times in 380 Posts

    Subscribed!!

  36. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to skiptowncat For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-10-2012)

  37. #19
    What's Jailbreak?
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    :d:d

  38. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lianghui For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), reeco (01-10-2012)

  39. #20
    Master Theme Creator reeco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Swansea, Wales
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 1,384 Times in 344 Posts

    Just uploaded a very quick video in the first post. This is very early stages.

  40. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to reeco For This Useful Post:

    AppmeiT (04-28-2012), jokerg7 (01-10-2012), ulysseleviet (01-10-2012)

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts