+ Reply
Page 52 of 85 FirstFirst ... 2 425051525354 62 ... LastLast
Results 1,021 to 1,040 of 1684

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: [PREVIEW] iScape S For iPhone 4/4s

is a discussion within the

iPhone 4|4S New Skins / Themes Launches

forums, a part of the

New Skins / Themes Launches

section;
thanx LFCFredda, ur icons are great!
...
  1. #1021
    iPhone? More like MyPhone jcpearl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    158
    Thanks
    135
    Thanked 165 Times in 52 Posts

    thanx LFCFredda, ur icons are great!

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to jcpearl For This Useful Post:

    LFCFredda (02-10-2012)

  3. #1022
    Master Theme Creator reeco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Swansea, Wales
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 1,384 Times in 344 Posts

    Right then guys, page one has been updated with all icons done so far for this theme. MASSIVE thank you to ALL you guys that have made and shared your icons so far. Its what keeps this theme going

    Icons Done so far 218 out of 500


    iScape S Icon Repository

    MASSIVE Thank You to these members for their huge contribution to making icons for iScape:

    Ganman
    Mbiscaro
    LFCFredda


    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    almost [email protected]
    Angry [email protected]
    App [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Audi [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    batterydoctor2x.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Capital [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Cydia.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    engadget2x.png
    [email protected]
    ESPN [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    fandango2x.png
    [email protected]
    FIFA [email protected]
    FIFA [email protected]
    Find [email protected]
    Find [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Game [email protected]
    Gangstar [email protected]
    [email protected]
    getglue2x.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    hanging2x.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    iBooks [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    IM+ [email protected]
    [email protected]
    IMDb Movies & [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    **********@2x.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    iTV [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    LinkedIn@2x.png
    livescore@2x.png
    LOVEFiLM@2x.png
    Mail@2x.png
    Maps@2x.png
    Messages@2x.png
    Messenger@2x.png
    ModMyi@2x.png
    Momento@2x.png
    MoneyBird@2x.png
    MotionX GPS Drive@2x.png
    Movies@2x.png
    Music@2x.png
    MxTube@2x.png
    My Xbox LIVE@2x.png
    My3G@2x.png
    myAT&T@2x.png
    Navigon Europe@2x.png
    NAVIGON@2x.png
    NBA Gametime@2x.png
    Netflix@2x.png
    NeweggMobile@2x.png
    NewsRack@2x.png
    NFCU2@2x.png
    Notes@2x.png
    Nu.nl@2x.png
    Pandora@2x.png
    Path@2x.png
    PayPal@2x.png
    PDANet@2x.png
    PerPage@2x.png
    PhillyD@2x.png
    Phone@2x.png
    Photobucket@2x.png
    Photos@2x.png
    Pocket Money@2x.png
    PocketLists@2x.png
    ProTube@2x.png
    PS Express@2x.png
    Quicklock@2x.png
    Rabobank@2x.png
    Real Soccer 2012@2x.png
    RealRacing@2x.png
    Redbox@2x.png
    Reminders@2x.png
    Remote@2x.png
    Retina Wallpaper@2x.png
    Ringtone Designer@2x.png
    Safari@2x.png
    SatNAV 2@2x.png
    SBSettings@2x.png
    scramble2x.png
    Settings@2x.png
    Shazam Encore@2x.png
    Shazam RED@2x.png
    Shazam@2x.png
    Skyfire@2x.png
    Skype@2x.png
    Snapseed@2x.png
    SoulCalibur@2x.png
    Soundhound@2x.png
    speedtest@2x.png
    Sportacular@2x.png
    Spotify@2x.png
    springtomize@2x.png
    Starbucks@2x.png
    Stocks@2x.png
    StumbleUpon@2x.png
    TapTap4@2x.png
    Target@2x.png
    TeamViewer@2x.png
    Tech Junkie@2x.png
    Telegraaf@2x.png
    Temple Run@2x.png
    Terminal@2x.png
    ThemeIt@2x.png
    TIM@2x.png
    Trailers@2x.png
    TuneIn Radio@2x.png
    TV Guide@2x.png
    TV Spielfilm@2x.png
    Tweakers.net@2x.png
    TweetBot@2x.png
    Tweetings@2x.png
    Twitter@2x.png
    U-verse@2x.png
    Unlimtones@2x.png
    UPS Mobile@2x.png
    USAA@2x.png
    Viber@2x.png
    Videos@2x.png
    VLC@2x.png
    Voice Memos@2x.png
    Voxer@2x.png
    vr.de@2x.png
    Walmart@2x.png
    Weather@2x.png
    WeatherPro@2x.png
    WhatsApp@2x.png
    WiFi Analyzer@2x.png
    WinterBoard@2x.png
    Wordfeud@2x.png
    Words@2x.png
    WorldCard Mobile@2x.png
    WSOP@2x.png
    Wunder Radio@2x.png
    xfinity TV@2x.png
    Yahoo@2x.png
    Yelp@2x.png
    YouMail@2x.png
    YouTube@2x.png
    Twitter: @reecouk

  4. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to reeco For This Useful Post:

    anig (02-10-2012), Carvensno (02-10-2012), GaN-MaN (02-10-2012), GMG450 (02-11-2012), LFCFredda (02-10-2012), markfern811 (02-11-2012)

  5. #1023
    iGan, Themer/Modder/Tweaker GaN-MaN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Western Australia
    Posts
    1,816
    Thanks
    3,845
    Thanked 3,015 Times in 899 Posts

    Quote Originally Posted by LFCFredda View Post
    Lol at iPC description.

    Just an opinion dude, you should make the description in caps like the original. for example. Almost As Good As ModMyi. It's still completely your choice though.

  6. #1024
    Livin the iPhone Life Carvensno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1,704
    Thanks
    2,496
    Thanked 1,611 Times in 670 Posts

    Hey guys, this icon is spelled wrong (GeoCatching@2x.png) Its Geocaching, not GeoCatching!! Can someone please redo this pic icon. Thanks
    Last edited by Carvensno; 02-10-2012 at 09:28 AM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Carvensno For This Useful Post:

    GaN-MaN (02-11-2012)

  8. #1025
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    190
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 68 Times in 45 Posts

    Thank you so much for the icons!

    They are very nice!
    Especially the iPc icon hahaha

    ThaNKS!!!



    Quote Originally Posted by LFCFredda View Post








    I put them on my phone and they look very nice!

    Thanks mate!
    Last edited by pienoet; 02-10-2012 at 11:30 AM.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to pienoet For This Useful Post:

    LFCFredda (02-10-2012)

  10. #1026
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    190
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 68 Times in 45 Posts

    I've got a icon from the list on my phone but i have a white background?

    I fugured it out not saved good.
    Last edited by pienoet; 02-10-2012 at 11:26 AM.

  11. #1027
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    116
    Thanks
    144
    Thanked 305 Times in 58 Posts

    Quote Originally Posted by GaN-MaN View Post
    Lol at iPC description.

    Just an opinion dude, you should make the description in caps like the original. for example. Almost As Good As ModMyi. It's still completely your choice though.
    Seriously, I havent noticed that until now. Must have missed it from the beginning. I will change that from now on, thanks m8.

    Quote Originally Posted by pienoet View Post
    I've got a icon from the list on my phone but i have a white background?

    I fugured it out not saved good.
    Saved on your computer or is it us that has saved it wrong?
    Last edited by LFCFredda; 02-10-2012 at 12:04 PM.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to LFCFredda For This Useful Post:

    GaN-MaN (02-10-2012)

  13. #1028
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    190
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 68 Times in 45 Posts

    If it is possibble i wanna make another ico request for:

    Plant vs Zombies - PvZ App Store - Plants vs. Zombies

    Fruit Ninja - Fruit Ninja App Store - 'Fruit Ninja'

    TomTom Benelux - Benelux App Store - 'TomTom Benelux'

    Flitsers.mobi - Flitsers App Store - 'Flitsers.mobi -> alle mobiele flitsers, flitspalen en trajectcontroles!'

    NS Reisplanner Xtra - Reisplanner App Store - 'NS Reisplanner Xtra'

    Mobiel Bankieren - Bankieren App Store - 'Mobiel Bankieren'

    TIA

    I have save it not good on my computer my fault....


    Quote Originally Posted by LFCFredda View Post

    Saved on your computer or is it us that has saved it wrong?
    Last edited by pienoet; 02-10-2012 at 12:19 PM.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to pienoet For This Useful Post:

    GaN-MaN (02-11-2012)

  15. #1029
    What's Jailbreak?
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Any plan to give this theme out to those who bought your iNav theme?

  16. #1030
    Livin the iPhone Life rjrankin83's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    1,610
    Thanks
    799
    Thanked 682 Times in 430 Posts

    Quote Originally Posted by keyes View Post
    Any plan to give this theme out to those who bought your iNav theme?
    Yes or anyone who's ever purchased a theme? Haha is this a serious question? Thanks for that : )

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to rjrankin83 For This Useful Post:

    GaN-MaN (02-10-2012)

  18. #1031
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Breda, Netherlands
    Posts
    134
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 51 Times in 32 Posts

    I really love this theme, never find a better one !
    I donated from the early start, so i hope i can make a few icon's request.

    Abn-Amro Bankieren. N.O.S. Teletext. Metadataremover. vWallpaper2. Ledit.

    TIA.

  19. #1032
    "The Truth" metaserph's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Houston, Texas U.S.A.
    Posts
    4,680
    Thanks
    12,440
    Thanked 9,122 Times in 2,709 Posts

    Quote Originally Posted by keyes View Post
    Any plan to give this theme out to those who bought your iNav theme?
    Only donors of $100 or more get this deal. Me and Gan-man have it. Dude, really?
    @Metaserph
    "You can only attain Peace through spreading Love to create Unity and earn the Respect of others" - Complex Simplicity

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to metaserph For This Useful Post:

    GaN-MaN (02-11-2012)

  21. #1033
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    190
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 18 Times in 15 Posts

    sooo when's the public release? can't wait!

  22. #1034
    What's Jailbreak?
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Quote Originally Posted by jschouw View Post
    I really love this theme, never find a better one !
    I donated from the early start, so i hope i can make a few icon's request.

    Abn-Amro Bankieren. N.O.S. Teletext. Metadataremover. vWallpaper2. Ledit.

    TIA.
    The same with you.

    Quote Originally Posted by jokerg7 View Post
    lookin slick as always
    Your style really impressive!
    Last edited by laman; 02-10-2012 at 06:16 PM.
    sencart-iphone 4 skin

    iphone case skin

    http://www.sencart.com

    Where there is a will, there is a way.

  23. #1035
    Livin the iPhone Life jawonder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Boynton Beach, Florida
    Posts
    1,961
    Thanks
    2,669
    Thanked 1,608 Times in 877 Posts

    Is siri themed ?.

  24. #1036
    Beta Tester Moose0704's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    2,453
    Thanks
    942
    Thanked 889 Times in 607 Posts

    Quote Originally Posted by jawonder View Post
    Is siri themed ?.
    Not yet, it's still in beta

  25. #1037
    What's Jailbreak?
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    If it is possibble i wanna make another ico request for:
    Tim 119
    Google translator
    Pronto treno
    Feeddler pro
    Page
    Number
    Keynote
    Newstand

  26. #1038
    iPhone? More like MyPhone DreadHeadSk8ter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    181
    Thanks
    170
    Thanked 47 Times in 32 Posts

    and a icon for "echofon" plz

  27. #1039
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    116
    Thanks
    144
    Thanked 305 Times in 58 Posts

    Quote Originally Posted by Carvensno View Post
    Hey guys, this icon is spelled wrong (GeoCatching@2x.png) Its Geocaching, not GeoCatching!! Can someone please redo this pic icon. Thanks

  28. The Following User Says Thank You to LFCFredda For This Useful Post:

    Carvensno (02-11-2012)

  29. #1040
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    190
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 68 Times in 45 Posts

    Can someone tell me the settings for myswitcher=

    I cant´t scroll further then the first page i se there ar more apps open on the switcher but cant´scroll to them!

    [PREVIEW] iScape S For iPhone 4/4s-img_0018.png

Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts