Page 51 of 84 FirstFirst ... 414950515253 61 ... LastLast
Results 1,001 to 1,020 of 1680

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.


Thread: [PREVIEW] iScape S For iPhone 4/4s

  1. #1001
    Quote Originally Posted by pienoet View Post
    iPc= iphoneclub its a news app just like modmyi
    Nu.nl is another news app for dutch news.

    Here is a link: App Store - 'NU'

    And for iPc: App Store - 'iPc'

    Telegraaf: App Store - 'De Telegraaf'

    Tweakers.net: App Store - 'Tweakers.net'

    iTV Shows: App Store - 'iTV Shows'

    Hope this will help!
    Thanks a lot. That will help big time. I don't know if I have time to do them now but maybe tomorrow.

  2. #1002
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    191
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 68 Times in 45 Posts

    I apreciate it!

    Thank you very much!


    Quote Originally Posted by LFCFredda View Post
    Thanks a lot. That will help big time. I don't know if I have time to do them now but maybe tomorrow.

  3. #1003
    Livin the iPhone Life anig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Fort Lauderdale Fla
    Posts
    1,206
    Thanks
    792
    Thanked 308 Times in 220 Posts

    new from the colorkeyboard update, goes well you think?

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to anig For This Useful Post:

    metaserph (02-09-2012)

  5. #1004
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    191
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 68 Times in 45 Posts

    Looks very good!
    Nice buttons!
    What font are you using?



    Quote Originally Posted by anig View Post
    new from the colorkeyboard update, goes well you think?

  6. #1005
    Hello my problem it is because I do not arrive has to adjust infiniboard to have the springboard which scroll upward, I can have a screen to see the regulation which it is necessary. Thank you

  7. #1006
    iPhone? More like MyPhone sunny102's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Etten-Leur, Netherlands
    Posts
    133
    Thanks
    92
    Thanked 51 Times in 29 Posts

    How to locate icon rabobank? i can't find the location on my iPhone, someone on this board made for me this icon but the name off the icon isn't right. I need to no the location to see the original name to rename the icon that was made for me.

    Thanx
    Last edited by sunny102; 02-09-2012 at 06:29 PM.

  8. #1007
    iPhone? More like MyPhone sunny102's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Etten-Leur, Netherlands
    Posts
    133
    Thanks
    92
    Thanked 51 Times in 29 Posts

    How to replace uniAW2 with UniAW5?
    Last edited by sunny102; 02-09-2012 at 07:15 PM.

  9. #1008
    Livin the iPhone Life anig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Fort Lauderdale Fla
    Posts
    1,206
    Thanks
    792
    Thanked 308 Times in 220 Posts

    Quote Originally Posted by pienoet View Post
    Looks very good!
    Nice buttons!
    What font are you using?
    neuropolitcal

  10. #1009
    Quote Originally Posted by anig View Post
    new from the colorkeyboard update, goes well you think?
    Actually looks good with the theme, gives it a sense of fun. For me, in keeping more business-like, I'd play with the texture background, maybe even match the top panel.
    @Metaserph
    "You can only attain Peace through spreading Love to create Unity and earn the Respect of others" - Complex Simplicity

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to metaserph For This Useful Post:

    anig (02-09-2012)

  12. #1010
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    fairfield, ca
    Posts
    289
    Thanks
    125
    Thanked 110 Times in 91 Posts

    oops, made a mistake.....

    Quote Originally Posted by LFCFredda View Post






    This ones was very difficult. I hope I did them like you want, I guess Capture is something camera related.











    Hey, please take this post gently but have you tried to google iPc or NU? Try that and see. I have never heard any of thosa apps and there is a lot to choose from when I google them. Please specify what apps it is











    Its in this post
    Thank you so much, I really like the Capture icon. The Capture app is when you click it, it turns on the phones video recorder instead of having to turn on the camera and swiping to the video, it skips a step...where you might miss something
    Last edited by rwmeade; 02-09-2012 at 11:24 PM.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to rwmeade For This Useful Post:

    LFCFredda (02-10-2012)

  14. #1011
    Quote Originally Posted by LFCFredda View Post
    Sure, hope this ones is ok?












    Yeah, I believe it is OK.

    Quote Originally Posted by zumspass View Post
    Is there a way to use my own wallpaper and still keep the clock widget (no weather effect is fine)?


    Pay more attention to find it and also suggest you search it online.

    Quote Originally Posted by metaserph View Post
    Oh my apologies, I thought he was talking about the springboard, not folders. You are correct sir!
    haha,
    Last edited by laman; 02-10-2012 at 03:31 AM.
    sencart-iphone 4 skin

    iphone case skin

    http://www.sencart.com

    Where there is a will, there is a way.

  15. #1012
    iPhone? More like MyPhone mbiscaro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    139
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 124 Times in 58 Posts

    Now, the todo list should be empty

    -box-2x.png
    -vr.de-2x.png
    -yelp-2x.png

  16. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mbiscaro For This Useful Post:

    GaN-MaN (02-10-2012), metaserph (02-10-2012), reeco (02-10-2012)

  17. #1013
    iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Breda, Netherlands
    Posts
    134
    Thanks
    25
    Thanked 51 Times in 32 Posts

    I really love this theme, never find a better one !
    I donated from the early start, so i hope i can make a few icon's request.

    Abn-Amro Bankieren. N.O.S. Teletext. Metadataremover. vWallpaper2. Ledit.

    TIA.

  18. #1014
    iPhone? More like MyPhone DenNgaXL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Copenhagen
    Posts
    181
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 85 Times in 55 Posts

    Quote Originally Posted by anig View Post
    new from the colorkeyboard update, goes well you think?
    A little to Robocop for my taste, but I see the idea.. :-)

  19. #1015
    Quote Originally Posted by sunny102 View Post
    How to locate icon rabobank? i can't find the location on my iPhone, someone on this board made for me this icon but the name off the icon isn't right. I need to no the location to see the original name to rename the icon that was made for me.

    Thanx
    Put the custom icon in folder icon under folder iScape S. Do a copy and rename it to rabobank@2x. How to find the apps real name is easy. Just untick iScape in winterboard and check the appname under the apps icon on springboard. Look out for capital letters they count too.

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to LFCFredda For This Useful Post:

    sunny102 (02-10-2012)

  21. #1016

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to sunny102 For This Useful Post:

    LFCFredda (02-10-2012)

  23. #1017
    Quote Originally Posted by pienoet View Post
    iPc= iphoneclub its a news app just like modmyi
    Nu.nl is another news app for dutch news.

    Here is a link: App Store - 'NU'

    And for iPc: App Store - 'iPc'

    Telegraaf: App Store - 'De Telegraaf'

    Tweakers.net: App Store - 'Tweakers.net'

    iTV Shows: App Store - 'iTV Shows'

    Hope this will help!









  24. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to LFCFredda For This Useful Post:

    jcpearl (02-10-2012), reeco (02-10-2012)

  25. #1018
    iPhone? More like MyPhone jcpearl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    158
    Thanks
    135
    Thanked 165 Times in 52 Posts

    thanx LFCFredda, ur icons are great!

  26. The Following User Says Thank You to jcpearl For This Useful Post:

    LFCFredda (02-10-2012)

  27. #1019
    Master Theme Creator reeco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Swansea, Wales
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    606
    Thanked 1,385 Times in 344 Posts

    Right then guys, page one has been updated with all icons done so far for this theme. MASSIVE thank you to ALL you guys that have made and shared your icons so far. Its what keeps this theme going

    Icons Done so far 218 out of 500


    iScape S Icon Repository

    MASSIVE Thank You to these members for their huge contribution to making icons for iScape:

    Ganman
    Mbiscaro
    LFCFredda


    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    almost [email protected]
    Angry [email protected]
    App [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Audi [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    batterydoctor2x.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Capital [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Cydia.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    engadget2x.png
    [email protected]
    ESPN [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    fandango2x.png
    [email protected]
    FIFA [email protected]
    FIFA [email protected]
    Find [email protected]
    Find [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Game [email protected]
    Gangstar [email protected]
    [email protected]
    getglue2x.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    hanging2x.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    iBooks [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    IM+ [email protected]
    [email protected]
    IMDb Movies & [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    **********@2x.png
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    iTV [email protected]
    [email protected]
    Kindle@2x.png
    KTVU@2x.png
    LinkedIn@2x.png
    livescore@2x.png
    LOVEFiLM@2x.png
    Mail@2x.png
    Maps@2x.png
    Messages@2x.png
    Messenger@2x.png
    ModMyi@2x.png
    Momento@2x.png
    MoneyBird@2x.png
    MotionX GPS Drive@2x.png
    Movies@2x.png
    Music@2x.png
    MxTube@2x.png
    My Xbox LIVE@2x.png
    My3G@2x.png
    myAT&T@2x.png
    Navigon Europe@2x.png
    NAVIGON@2x.png
    NBA Gametime@2x.png
    Netflix@2x.png
    NeweggMobile@2x.png
    NewsRack@2x.png
    NFCU2@2x.png
    Notes@2x.png
    Nu.nl@2x.png
    Pandora@2x.png
    Path@2x.png
    PayPal@2x.png
    PDANet@2x.png
    PerPage@2x.png
    PhillyD@2x.png
    Phone@2x.png
    Photobucket@2x.png
    Photos@2x.png
    Pocket Money@2x.png
    PocketLists@2x.png
    ProTube@2x.png
    PS Express@2x.png
    Quicklock@2x.png
    Rabobank@2x.png
    Real Soccer 2012@2x.png
    RealRacing@2x.png
    Redbox@2x.png
    Reminders@2x.png
    Remote@2x.png
    Retina Wallpaper@2x.png
    Ringtone Designer@2x.png
    Safari@2x.png
    SatNAV 2@2x.png
    SBSettings@2x.png
    scramble2x.png
    Settings@2x.png
    Shazam Encore@2x.png
    Shazam RED@2x.png
    Shazam@2x.png
    Skyfire@2x.png
    Skype@2x.png
    Snapseed@2x.png
    SoulCalibur@2x.png
    Soundhound@2x.png
    speedtest@2x.png
    Sportacular@2x.png
    Spotify@2x.png
    springtomize@2x.png
    Starbucks@2x.png
    Stocks@2x.png
    StumbleUpon@2x.png
    TapTap4@2x.png
    Target@2x.png
    TeamViewer@2x.png
    Tech Junkie@2x.png
    Telegraaf@2x.png
    Temple Run@2x.png
    Terminal@2x.png
    ThemeIt@2x.png
    TIM@2x.png
    Trailers@2x.png
    TuneIn Radio@2x.png
    TV Guide@2x.png
    TV Spielfilm@2x.png
    Tweakers.net@2x.png
    TweetBot@2x.png
    Tweetings@2x.png
    Twitter@2x.png
    U-verse@2x.png
    Unlimtones@2x.png
    UPS Mobile@2x.png
    USAA@2x.png
    Viber@2x.png
    Videos@2x.png
    VLC@2x.png
    Voice Memos@2x.png
    Voxer@2x.png
    vr.de@2x.png
    Walmart@2x.png
    Weather@2x.png
    WeatherPro@2x.png
    WhatsApp@2x.png
    WiFi Analyzer@2x.png
    WinterBoard@2x.png
    Wordfeud@2x.png
    Words@2x.png
    WorldCard Mobile@2x.png
    WSOP@2x.png
    Wunder Radio@2x.png
    xfinity TV@2x.png
    Yahoo@2x.png
    Yelp@2x.png
    YouMail@2x.png
    YouTube@2x.png
    Twitter: @reecouk

  28. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to reeco For This Useful Post:

    anig (02-10-2012), Carvensno (02-10-2012), GaN-MaN (02-10-2012), GMG450 (02-11-2012), LFCFredda (02-10-2012), markfern811 (02-11-2012)

  29. #1020
    iGan, Themer/Modder/Tweaker GaN-MaN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Western Australia
    Posts
    1,816
    Thanks
    3,845
    Thanked 3,015 Times in 899 Posts

    Quote Originally Posted by LFCFredda View Post
    Lol at iPC description.

    Just an opinion dude, you should make the description in caps like the original. for example. Almost As Good As ModMyi. It's still completely your choice though.

Page 51 of 84 FirstFirst ... 414950515253 61 ... LastLast
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •