+ Reply
Page 317 of 418 FirstFirst ... 217 267 307315316317318319 327 367 417 ... LastLast
Results 6,321 to 6,340 of 8353

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: OS7:Revive

is a discussion within the

iPhone 4|4S New Skins / Themes Launches

forums, a part of the

New Skins / Themes Launches

section;
I'm new to dreamboard so apologies if my question is ignorant. Is it possible to install more than one instance of OS7:revive? I'd like to use dreamboard to create different
    What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks

Default Cloning or Creating a Child Theme
    I'm new to dreamboard so apologies if my question is ignorant.

Is it possible to install more than one instance of OS7:revive? I'd like to use dreamboard to create different "desktops" optimized for different purposes (one for calling, another for games, one for camera and photo apps, etc) but I really like the OS7 theme and would like to use it for each one. Unfortunately, unlike other themes where I can just duplicate and rename it this doesn't appear as straight forward.

How can I duplicate it? Or is it possible to create child themes?
    Last edited by rland; 02-19-2012 at 06:27 PM. Reason: typo

Livin the iPhone Life bcscustom's Avatar
    Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by rland View Post
    I'm new to dreamboard so my apologies is my question is ignorant.

Is it possible to install more than one instance of OS7:revive? I'd like to use dreamboard to create different "desktops" optimized for different purposes (one for calling, another for games, etc) but I really like the OS7 theme and would like to use it for each one. Unfortunately, unlike other themes where I can just duplicate and rename it this doesn't appear as straight forward.

How can I duplicate it? Or is it possible to create child themes?