+ Reply
Page 179 of 213 FirstFirst ... 79 129 169177178179180181 189 ... LastLast
Results 3,561 to 3,580 of 4256

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: [RELEASED] True HTC HD2 with Real Animated Weather

is a discussion within the

iPhone 2G|3G|3GS iPod Touch 1G|2G|3G New Skins / Themes Launches

forums, a part of the

New Skins / Themes Launches

section;
Originally Posted by oldgit9 love this theme. thanks especially to alien for making it and thanks to ian for the icons etc. it took me a bit to install it
    Failing means yer playin! ziggy7's Avatar
    Thanks
    Thanked 2,315 Times in 1,245 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by oldgit9 View Post
    love this theme. thanks especially to alien for making it and thanks to ian for the icons etc. it took me a bit to install it correctly. as im a noob when it comes to this sort of thing. but i did manage to get it working correctly.

but i have now come across a big problem. basically, i downloaded a new game using "**********". it downloaded ok. and it installed ok....so i thought...ever since i installed the game, my phone is useless when running any theme. it's now so slow i can't run the theme and it wont let me access to anything. no apps, no winterboard, no contacts, nothing. after a bit of time, the phone then goes into the "safe mode" (see pic below for the message). it states that "the SprinBoard has just crashed". only when i press "OK", i can then use the phone with basic functions. most of my app etc. (including winterboard) are no longer available. and when the phone is locked. when i press a button to unlock it, i get a new lock screen with a sad looking iPhone with the codes 0000000F and 00000003 below it (see pic below).

please can someone help me fix this. i don't want to restore my iPhone from a back-up. as i didn't do one recently and im afraid that i will loose something important.

phone and theme specs:-
    3gS on 3.1.3 with spirit jailbrake.