Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: [Release] iCore X - As Requested

Threaded View

iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Thanks

Default [Release] iCore X - As Requested
    Hi all, my name is Michael, and I am a newly made iPhone junkie, I haven't been clean in over 2 months now.

There are so many amazing artists and theme creators out there, that I get insanely jealous that I lack those skills, and want to change my theme every other day literally. After seeing i*citified's Core, I really wanted to try and modify it to suit me.

I am only releasing this because i*citified and several others have asked me to.
    Originally the idea was to modify and customize i*citified's Core, but the more themes I looked at and liked, the more I found myself incorporating into into this one.

This is my first attempt at a theme (and my first time using Photoshop) so please report any bugs or problems and I will try and work on them!
    For the most part though, this is just pieces of themes that I liked, and put together to form an almost 100% complete theme.
    I won't take credit for most of the images used to piece this together, I just modified some of them and customized icons, wall papers etc...
    I will try to give proper credit to the original creators, but if I forget, or you see something as yours, please let me know so I can add you!

I settled on the name iCore X; pretty simple really, the i represents the i in the many themes this was created from, such as iNav and iElegance, and of course for the iPhone itself.
    Core is for i*citified's Core theme which started this whole thing, and X for eXtras and eXtensions (extra for the other added themes I borrowed from other people, and also an extension of Core)

It should be pretty straight forward to install, I am a complete noob when it comes to this stuff, so I tried to make things as simple as possible.

The things you should need to make this work:

-FiveIRows
    -FCSB