Page 256 of 373 FirstFirst ... 156 206 246254255256257258 266 306 356 ... LastLast
Results 5,101 to 5,120 of 7454

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: >>>> Orbz v2.2 for Winterboard <<<<

Quote Originally Posted by xochristinalina View Post
    Hi I was wondering if someone could make glared icons for Wheel of Fortune, Scrabble, and Crash Bandicoot Racing?

Also is there a glared icon for the Calendar that's a circle? The ones i found in the Orbz app in Cydia all were square.
    all of those icons are in the update pack in hockeys sig.

Splash

Quote Originally Posted by Splash View Post
    all of those icons are in the update pack in hockeys sig.

Splash
    Ok thanks! I'm new to this though lol. I just downloaded the Orbz package in Cydia on my phone. How do I download the update and get those? Do I download the .rar file to my computer? And if I do what do I do after that? Lol sorry I'm just learning.

Ok thanks! I'm new to this though lol. I just downloaded the Orbz package in Cydia on my phone. How do I download the update and get those? Do I download the .rar file to my computer? And if I do what do I do after that? Lol sorry I'm just learning.
    we all start somewhere

i wrote this thread for another site yesterday, it might answer some questions.

Winterboard & Theming Discussion Thread - AVForums.com

checkout the first post and post 19.

Splash (i'm know as Gary D over there)

Quote Originally Posted by Splash View Post
    we all start somewhere

i wrote this thread for another site yesterday, it might answer some questions.

Winterboard & Theming Discussion Thread - AVForums.com

checkout the first post and post 19.

Splash (i'm know as Gary D over there)
    Thank you sooo much!

Thank you sooo much!
    any time Some nice people taught me and I just pass the info on and the benefits of my own experiences. World would be a better place if we all helped each other.