+ Reply

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: ifile cydia,apple camera connector kit and ipad 4.2.1 thetered jailbreak

is a discussion within the

iPad Jailbreaking

forums, a part of the

General iPad

section;
Hi guys,i am newbie here want to ask you about this three things- ifile cydia,acck and ipad 4.2.1 thered jailbreak...1)ifile cydia is application use to read file from flash drive
    Green Apple
    Thanks

Red face ifile cydia,apple camera connector kit and ipad 4.2.1 thetered jailbreak
    Hi guys,i am newbie here want to ask you about this three things- ifile cydia,acck and ipad 4.2.1 thered jailbreak...1)ifile cydia is application use to read file from flash drive like mp3,and video and other file(i think so)...2) acck is apple product that can transfer and view photo and video from sd card,the older version os 3.2.2 can read the flash drive but the latest iOS4.2.1 has blocked the access by reducing the power supply to the connected device. You'll be prompted that the device uses too much power...3)i am using ipad 4.2.1 thetered jailbreak that mean i need to connect to the pc if i turn off or need to reboot the ipad...

Ok here we go...firstly i want to install ifile from cydia,after the installation complete did the ipad need to reboot,because i using ipad thetered jailbreak so its cannot reboot(and the apps-ifile is system stuff-sorry i dont know what you call it)...secondly did acck can read the flash drive on os 4.2.1,i want to buy one for me but if that thing is useless and cannot read the flash drive,better i buy something else...thirdly, very sorry for my bad english,hope you guys willing to help me..

Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by HamDani View Post
    Hi guys,i am newbie here want to ask you about this three things- ifile cydia,acck and ipad 4.2.1 thered jailbreak...