+ Reply

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: Get an ipad case or not?

is a discussion within the

iPad Accessories

forums, a part of the

General iPad

section;
Bought an ipad this month.considering whether get an ipad case? and what kind of case?
    What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks
    Post Get an ipad case or not?
    Bought an ipad this month.considering whether get an ipad case? and what kind of case?

Thanks
    Thanked 1,138 Times in 888 Posts

That is up to you. I have the Apple iPad case and am happy with it.

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Cer0 For This Useful Post:

owlwifi (12-02-2010)

Thanks
    Thanked 5,328 Times in 3,113 Posts

Get the Apple case for it

5. The Following User Says Thank You to StealthBravo For This Useful Post:

owlwifi (12-02-2010)

What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Cer0 View Post
    That is up to you. I have the Apple iPad case and am happy with it.
    Hmmm,I'm a newbie player, to me,I like the feeling of smooth touch, but for the long run, it's pretty necessory to get some protection.By resarch,I've collect some case sites, which iPhone Accessories Biggest Collection: iPhone 3G/S, iPad Accessories, iPhone 3G Stylus.can be a good one.have you got some other preferred site? I'll be much appreciated of that.

Quote Originally Posted by StealthBravo View Post
    Get the Apple case for it
    Ok, I just made my mind to get an case for it, wanna to konw how to get an qulified one? could you give some good sites? I only fine resonable one through my engine research.Thanks a lot
    Last edited by owlwifi; 12-02-2010 at 11:10 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

My iPhone is a Part of Me
    Thanks