+ Reply

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: PLEASE....I NEED HELP!!!! iPhone 4 Repair

is a discussion within the

Hardware

forums, a part of the

iPhone Modding

section;
I'm new to this thread, but I'm going to use it a lot. So please please help me, I'm not a noob and will bring forth little to no ignorance
    What's Jailbreak?
    Thanks
    Default PLEASE....I NEED HELP!!!! iPhone 4 Repair
    I'm new to this thread, but I'm going to use it a lot. So please please help me, I'm not a noob and will bring forth little to no ignorance lol