Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Your favorite Apple, iPhone, iPad, iOS, Jailbreak, and Cydia site.

Thread: iphone 4 Titanium Backs

Default iphone 4 Titanium Backs
    Titanium backs are rare, and good quality ones are even more so. So I decided to take a crack at it and made some custom precision cut ones. These are custom cut solid titanium....tried to make it as true to the original as possible.

Here are some design prototypes I came up with. Let me know what you all think!
    Design feedback?

Thanks everyone!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails -prototype-3s.jpg  
    Last edited by kenink; 05-05-2011 at 08:56 PM. Reason: New to the forum...didn't know I was spamming....sorry folks / newbie here / thanks Super Duper Moderator for the BOD!

Beautiful kits brother, they for sale?

I'd love to resell these through my company..

Sent from my iPhone using ModMyi

Thanks
    Thanked 10,180 Times in 6,199 Posts

Typically this type of post would be deleted and member banned. I"m going to give you the benefit of doubt here (with only one post) and if members are interested, they have an option to send you a PM (private message).
    And we'll see how it goes, as spamming in not allowed in our forums.
    Enjoy and welcome to MMi.

I suggest you read the forum rules also so we're on the same page.

Thank u for the benefit of the doubt. Quite new to this, and it wasn't my intention to spam. Sorry folks.

5. The Following User Says Thank You to kenink For This Useful Post:

blkcadi (05-05-2011)

These look really nice

iPhone? More like MyPhone
    Thanks

Where do I order?
    iRepair Indy

Thanks
    Thanked 2,202 Times in 1,924 Posts

I like that middle one. How much? Of course I'm not keen on opening my phone up but I'm curious.

Annie it's actually pretty easy to switch
    Quote Originally Posted by ikesmasher View Post
    that was officially the scariest thing you have ever said str4y.
    Quote Originally Posted by Pancho paco View Post
    Dude T.M.I