I just upgrade to 3.0 on the 3G and jailbreak yesterday.

I was in Cydia looking at apps and when I tried to look at the details of the app a Google signin page showed up. It's doing this for everywhere I go within Cydia.

Anyone have this happen and know what to do about this. I've rebooted a few times.

This is what I did:
Cydia>Sections>All Packages

And I'm not so savvy so any help is welcome!