Hello. I used iBrickr and PACAY to activate my iphone, which I downgraded from 1.1.1 to 1.02. I am using it as the proverbial expensive iTouch.

I did NOT, however, unlock the phone. What will happen if I upgrade to1.1.1 - will it brick my iPhone? Will it force me to "activate" it again? Thanks!