hi all I am a noob and have a question about the unlocked iphone...I have bought 2 version 1.02 iphones. One mine and the other for my wife and I am curious as to what happens if I was to go into the general settings on the iphone and hit the reset> erase all settings and content. It would erase all media and settings BUT would this undo my unlock? Should I aviod this at all cost???The reason I ask is that my wife likes to play with every setting on the phone and then get me to fix latter.I will be the only one that hooks it to the computer but can she screw up the unlock with only touching the phone??? thanxs in advance???