Before I start.....yes...I know....I feel sorry he's with at&t too lmao.....after he synched & backed-up his stuff, he selected restore and everything got deleted and restores to factory settings.....pix, music, contacts....everything. He has done this countless times before without error...until now. He can't remember his password and notified Apple Support and they said there's nothing they can do. Is there some other technique to restore his deleted stuff? Thanks in advance.

Btw.."He" is my brother.