I got a unlocked/jailbroken iPhone 4 on 4.3.3 on t-mobile. Im trying to sync music to it and it keeps telling that the "iphone is synced with another itunes library - do you want to erase this iPhone and sync with this itunes library". So if I do sync will it erase all the data on the phone or just whatever music is currently on the phone?