everytime i plug my iphone in, itunes says syncing your contacts will change more than 5% of your contacts on this computer.
will add 12, delete 196, modify 3.

i am kinda confused, if i sync it, will it wipe out my iphone contact and replace it with my gmail contact, add my gmail contact to my iphone contacts, or replace my gmail contacts with my iphone contacts? i accidentally deleted my gmail contacts the other day and am in the process of rebuilding it. the thing is, under info on my iphone in itunes, i don't have anything checked off there whatsoever. so how do i stop this alert? i would hate to one day accidentally wipe out my phone book